Award Winners – Heart of Bath Research Team

Congratulations to everyone who was shortlisted and to all the award winners and a BIG THANK YOU to our Research Lead, Dr Tim Johnson, our Research GPs, Dr Patrick Eavis and Dr Sophie Poore, our core Research Team (Mary, Nabina and Becky ) but especially to all the staff and patients at Heart of Bath for helping us to be an AWARD-WINNING research team!

Please view the attached to see our success